Make your own free website on
Nine Planets of the Solar System

There are nine planets within in the solar system. They fall into two main categories - the gas giants:Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune and rocky minors:Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars (close neighbours in space) and Pluto.

Home    Astrology    SolarSystem    GrahaTemples    SunTemples    Antiquity    Prayers